Our team

Meet our dedicated commerical sales and customer services teams.

Commercial Sales Team

Alan Piper 180 x 230
Alan Piper

Executive GM Sales and Commercial

021 881 119
alan.piper@kiwirail.co.nz

Steve Muir 180 x 230
Steve Muir

National Manager - Bulk and Forestry

027 442 7272
steve.muir@kiwirail.co.nz

Hamish Turner 180 x 230
Hamish Turner

National Manager - Fonterra

021 241 8950
hamish.turner@kiwirail.co.nz

David Brinsley 180 x 230
David Brinsley

National Manager - IMEX

021 803 174
david.brinsley@kiwirail.co.nz

Kevin Babbington 180 x 230
Kevin Babbington

National Manager Domestic and CV Freight

021 026 76159
kevin.babbington@kiwirail.co.nz

Commercial Sales - Auckland

Rob Kingstone 180 x 230
Rob Kingston

Key Account Executive

021 815 341
robert.kingston@kiwirail.co.nz

Ossama Fawzi 180 x 230
Ossama Fawzi

Key Account Executive

027 569 0293
ossama.fawzi@kiwirail.co.nz

Sean Love

Key Account Executive

027 257 8591
sean.love@kiwirail.co.nz

Karen Smith 180 x 230
Karen Smith

Key Account Executive - Freight and CV

021 498 215
karen.smith@kiwirail.co.nz

Michael Neale 180 x 230
Michael Neale

Key Account Executive - Domestic Freight

027 277 9659
michael.neale@kiwirail.co.nz

Ross Macpherson

Key Account Executive

021 496 941
ross.macpherson@kiwirail.co.nz

Commercial Sales - Central and Upper North Island

Kevin Harrison 180 x 230
Kevin Harrison

Key Account Executive

027 497 1153
kevin.harrison@kiwirail.co.nz

Commercial Sales - Central and Lower North Island

Jason Harris Hammond 180 x 230
Jason Harris-Hammond

Key Account Executive

027 475 3672
jason.harris-hammond@kiwirail.co.nz

Neil Brewer 180 x 230
Neil Brewer

Key Account Executive

021 221 4537
neil.brewer@kiwirail.co.nz

Commercial Sales - South Island

Paul Dinnington 180 x 230
Paul Dinnington

Key Account Executive

021 418 632
paul.dinnington@kiwirail.co.nz

Hadley Donaldson 180 x 230
Hadley Donaldson

Key Account Executive

027 205 1892
hadley.donaldson@kiwirail.co.nz